Pilgrim Celebrates 102nd Anniversart
Pilgrim Celebrates 102nd Anniversart
 

Study Tools and Links

Pilgrim Baptist Church Sunday Services are available each week

on CD for a nominal fee.

 

 Please contact us at 302 453-8790 

                                                                                                                                         

 

Luke 22: 31-34

Upcoming Sunday School Lessons

September 2020

 

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Subject: "Biased Love"

Scripture: Genesis 37:2-11,23-24a,28

 

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Subject: "Obedient Love"

Scripture: Genesis 41:25-33, 37-40, 50-52

 

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Subject: " Victorious Love"

Scripture: Genesis 42:6-25

 

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Subject: " Revealed Love"

Scripture: Genesis 45: 1-8,10-15

 

October 2020

 

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Subject: "Love that Intercedes"

Scripture: 1 Samuel 19:1-7

 

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Subject: "Love for Enemies"

Scripture: Luke 6:27-36

 

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Subject:  "Love for Neighbors"

Scripture: Luke 10:25-37

 

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Subject: "Love Never Fails"

Scripture: 1 Corinthians 13:1-13

 

November 2020

 

Sunday,November 1, 2020

Subject: "Serving love"

Scripture: John 13:1-15,34-35

 

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Subject: "Abiding Love"

Scripture: John 15:4-17

 

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Subject: "Confident Love"

Scripture: 1 John 3:11-24

 

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Subject: "Responsive Love"

Scripture: Acts 4:32-5:11

 

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Subject: "Impartial Love"

Scripture: James 2:1-13

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Pilgrim Baptist Church

Contact Us

Pilgrim Baptist Church 

1325 Barksdale RD

Newark, DE 19711

 

Rev. Dr. Lonnie E. Rector, Pastor

 

Phone:

(302)

453-8790

 

 Email: pilgrimbaptistdel@gmail.com

 

Sundays

9:00 AM

Church School & New Member Classes

10:00AM

Morning Worship

 

Study to shew thyself

approved unto God, a

workman that needeth not

to be ashamed, rightly dividing

the word of truth.

2Timothy 2:15B